How do I reset my ZipBooks account?
Looking for a clean slate? If you want to delete ALL of your ZipBooks data and start fresh with your same email and password, you can reset your account.
Just send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org letting us know that you’d like clear out your data. If you need to export any transactions or download reports ahead of time, be sure to do so. When you reset your account, ALL of your data–transactions, invoices, reports, contacts, time tracking, reviews and everything else–will be unrecoverable.
If you don’t want to delete absolutely everything, you can just delete transactions or delete invoices in bulk. This way, you still keep all your contacts and bank connections, and only get rid of the data you no longer need.
To learn how to remove your account completely click here.